¡Yo neccesito café!

When ordering in a restaurant or in a coffee shop in another country, it is crucial that pronunciation of each word is clear and that the proper words are chosen. Some words mean multiple things in different contexts, so I need to be careful with what I say!

I love coffee! I used to work in a coffee shop but there are a few drinks in this image that I haven’t made before. Making an error while ordering could lead to having something you don’t like.

 

enhanced-24068-1424205670-3

I will be consuming lots of coffee on my trip!

Leave a Reply

